Skip to content

2020 Panini Phoenix Football Factory Set

Sold out

Each Set contains 100 Base Cards and 100 Rookie Cards!

Back for the 2020 NFL season, Phoenix rises with every card now printed with Opti-Chrome technology.

The full 200-card factory set features the exclusive Fanatics Fire Burst parallel for every card!

Look for 100 Base and 100 Rookie cards per factory set.

Featuring Rookie Cards of Joe Burrow, Tua Tagovailoa, Justin Herbert, Clyde Edwards-Helaire, Jerry Jeudy, CeeDee Lamb, Jalen Hurts, Clyde Edwards-Helaire, Jacob Eason, Henry Ruggs III, Justin Jefferson, Laviska Shenault Jr., Jonathan Taylor, J.K. Dobbins, Zack Moss, Brandon Aiyuk, Chase Young, Isaiah Simmons, Cole Kmet, Jordan Love, and Chase Claypool.

200 Cards Per Set


Item is added to cart